Designed a little 1:144 scale Gypsy Caravan

I’m gearing up for the Omega Miniatures Show and Sale, and for that I’ve designed a little caravan in 1:144 scale and printed it on my 3d printer.

Image

This scale is also known as “dollhouse for a dollhouse” scale.  Which means that you could use this as a house for the tiniest gypsies, or you could place it as a toy in a dollhouse playroom.  My style often tends to veer towards the fantasy proportions of toys and games.

When I’ve got some of these painted for the show, I’ll make another post.

Image

Categories: 3d Printing, Miniatures, Toys | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

